COIN-OR::LEMON - Graph Library

source: glpk-cmake/THANKS @ 1:c445c931472f

Last change on this file since 1:c445c931472f was 1:c445c931472f, checked in by Alpar Juttner <alpar@…>, 10 years ago

Import glpk-4.45

  • Generated files and doc/notes are removed
File size: 5.5 KB
Line 
1Noli Sicad <nsicad@gmail.com> for testing glpk under Mac OS.
2
3Pietro Scionti <pietro.scionti@archinet.it> for report typos found in
4the reference manual.
5
6Noli Sicad <nsicad@gmail.com> for example model in MathProg.
7
8Nigel Galloway <nigel_galloway@operamail.com> for example model in
9MathProg.
10
11Xypron <xypron.glpk@gmx.de> for contribution and testing batch scripts
12to build Glpk with MS Visual Studio 2010.
13
14Xypron <xypron.glpk@gmx.de> for improving the SQL table driver.
15
16Stefan Vigerske <stefan@math.hu-berlin.de> for bug report.
17
18Uday Venkatadri <Uday.Venkatadri@dal.ca> for bug report.
19
20Xypron <xypron.glpk@gmx.de> for bug fixing and some improvments in the
21FPUMP module.
22
23Niels Klitgord <niels@bu.edu> for bug report.
24
25Thomas Kahle <tom111@gmx.de> for some suggestions.
26
27Jonathan Senning <Jonathan.Senning@gordon.edu> for bug report.
28
29Xypron <xypron.glpk@gmx.de> for testing GLPK on 64-bit platforms and
30for maintaining Windows versions of the package.
31
32Nelson H. F. Beebe <beebe@math.utah.edu> for bug report.
33
34Larry D'Agostino <Larry.D'Agostino@gmacrescap.com> for example model in
35MathProg.
36
37Marco Atzeri <marco_atzeri@yahoo.it> for bug report.
38
39Robert Wood <rgwood01@cox.net> for example model in MathProg.
40
41Sebastien Briais <sbriais@free.fr> for bug report.
42
43Kelly Westbrooks <kellywestbrooks@yahoo.com> for suggestions.
44
45Nigel Galloway <nigel_galloway@operamail.com> for example models in
46MathProg.
47
48Xypron <xypron.glpk@gmx.de> for bug patch.
49
50Sebastian Nowozin <nowozin@gmail.com> for example models in MathProg.
51
52Stefan Vigerske <stefan@vigerske.de> for bug report.
53
54Luiz Bettoni <bettoni@cpgei.ct.utfpr.edu.br> for some suggestions.
55
56Nigel Galloway <nigel_galloway@operamail.com> for bug report.
57
58Peter Ingerfeld <peter.ingerfeld@mops-optimizer.com> for bug report.
59
60Heinrich Schuchardt <heinrich.schuchardt@gmx.de> for contribution of
61makefiles and testing the package under 64-bit Windows.
62
63Oscar Gustafsson <oscarg@isy.liu.se> for contribution of a new version
64of the routine to write data in OPB (pseudo boolean) format.
65
66Heinrich Schuchardt <heinrich.schuchardt@gmx.de> for some patches for
67the MathProg translator.
68
69Markus Pilz <pilz@cs.uni-bonn.de> for bug report.
70
71Anne-Laurence Putz <anne-laurence.putz@eurodecision.com> for bug
72report.
73
74Robbie Morrison <robbie@actrix.co.nz> for correcting the glpk manual.
75
76Axel Simon <Axel.Simon@ens.fr> for bug report.
77
78Vijay Patil <vijay.patil@gmail.com> for testing the package under
79Windows XP.
80
81Heinrich Schuchardt <heinrich.schuchardt@gmx.de> for contribution of
82two MathProg table drivers for iODBC and MySQL.
83
84Rafael Laboissiere <rafael@debian.org> for useful advices concerning
85shared library support under GNU/Linux.
86
87Nigel Galloway <Nigel_Galloway@operamail.com> for an example program
88in C#.
89
90Enric Rodriguez <erodri@lsi.upc.edu> for bug report.
91
92Nigel Galloway <Nigel_Galloway@operamail.com> for an example MathProg
93model.
94
95Roberto Bagnara <bagnara@cs.unipr.it> (Department of Mathematics,
96University of Parma, Italy) for bug report.
97
98Peter T. Breuer <ptb@inv.it.uc3m.es> for bug report.
99
100Graham Rockwell <bionomicron@gmail.com> for bug report.
101
102Cedric[FR] <fox2113@wanadoo.fr> for bug report.
103
104Cameron Kellough <Cameron.Kellough@sri.com> for bug report.
105
106Oscar Gustafsson <oscarg@isy.liu.se> for contribution of a routine to
107write data in OPB (pseudo boolean) format.
108
109Boris Wirtz <Boris.Wirtz@uni-oldenburg.de> for bug report.
110
111Sebastian Nowozin <nowozin@gmail.com> for three example MathProg
112models.
113
114Rafael Laboissiere <rafael@debian.org> for useful advices concerning
115shared library support.
116
117Dr. Harley Mackenzie <hjm@hardsoftware.com> for two example MathProg
118models (curve fitting problem).
119
120Minh Ha Duong <haduong@centre-cired.fr> for fixing doc typos.
121
122Brady Hunsaker <hunsaker@engr.pitt.edu> for some suggestions concerning
123MIP routines.
124
125Karel Zimmermann <kzimm@diamant.jouy.inra.fr> for bug report.
126
127Christophe Caron <caron@diamant.jouy.inra.fr> for bug report.
128
129Nicolo Giorgetti <giorgetti@dii.unisi.it> for contribution of GLPKMEX,
130a Matlab MEX interface.
131
132Harley Mackenzie <hjm@bigpond.com> for contribution of GLPK FAQ.
133
134Andre Girard <andre@inrs-emt.uquebec.ca> for bug report.
135
136Morten Welinder <terra@gnu.org> for bug report.
137
138Brady Hunsaker <hunsaker@engr.pitt.edu> for contribution of a routine
139for bounds sensitivity analysis.
140
141Chris Rosebrugh <cpr@pobox.com> for contribution of a new version of
142GLPK JNI (Java Native Interface).
143
144Ivo van Baren <i.van.baren@freeler.nl> for contribution of GLPK DELI
145(Delphi Interface).
146
147Andrew Hamilton-Wright <andrewhw@ieee.org> for bug report.
148
149Jiri Spitz <jiri.spitz@telecom.cz> for bug report.
150
151Giles Thompson <gwpt1@cus.cam.ac.uk> for bug report.
152
153Sebastien de Menten <sdementen@hotmail.com> for bug report.
154
155Kendall Demaree <kendal.demaree@verizon.net> for bug report.
156
157Bernhard Schmidt <schmidt@math.uni-augsburg.de> for bug report.
158
159Yuri Victorovich <yuri@gjt.org> for contribution of GLPK Java binding.
160
161Olivier <odwl@skynet.be> for bug report.
162
163Kjell Eikland <kjell.eikland@broadpark.no> for bug report.
164
165Ivan Luzzi <iluzzi@libero.it> for comments concerning CPLEX LP format.
166
167Peter Lee <plee@kinggee.com.au> for example LP model and bug report.
168
169Morten Welinder <terra@diku.dk> for bug report.
170
171Vlahos Kiriakos <Kiriakos.Vlahos@gs.com> for bug report.
172
173Flavio Keidi Miyazawa <fkm@ic.unicamp.br> for bug report.
174
175Hans Schwengeler <Hans.Schwengeler@unibas.ch> for bug report.
176
177Sami Farin <sfarin@ratol.fi> for bug report.
178
179Peter A. Huegler <phuegler@bsco.com> for bug report.
180
181Alexandre Oliva <oliva@lsd.ic.unicamp.br> for bug report.
182
183Andrew Hood <ajhood@fl.net.au> for bug report.
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.